Staff

Janette Marson

President & CEO

(502) 633-6388 — office
janette@visitshelbyky.com

 

Sonja Craycraft

Frontline Coordinator

(502) 633-6388 — office
sonja@visitshelbyky.com

 

Lynsey Dennison

Sales Coordinator

(502) 633-6388 — office
(502) 321-2130 — mobile
lynsey@visitshelbyky.com

 

Samuel McIver

Facilities & Maintenance Coordinator

(502) 633-6388 — office
samuel@visitshelbyky.com

 

Cory Vetter

Hospitality & Office Assistant

(502) 633-6388 — office
cory@visitshelbyky.com

 

Mason Warren

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

(502) 633-6388 — office
(502) 321-2127 — mobile
mason@visitshelbyky.com