Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Janette Marson

President & CEO

(502) 633-6388 — office
janette@visitshelbyky.com

 

Sonja Craycraft

Frontline Coordinator

(502) 633-6388 — office
sonja@visitshelbyky.com

 

Lynsey Dennison

Sales Coordinator

(502) 633-6388 — office
(502) 321-2130 — mobile
lynsey@visitshelbyky.com

 

Anna Ketchum

Hospitality & Office Assistant

(502) 633-6388 — office
anna@visitshelbyky.com

 

Nathan Ketchum

Facilities Coordinator

(502) 633-6388 — office
nathan@visitshelbyky.com

 

Mason Warren

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

(502) 633-6388 — office
(502) 321-2127 — mobile
mason@visitshelbyky.com

Board of Directors

Bethany Smith, Chair

Lodging Representative
Term expires June 30, 2025

 

Dori Lewis, Treasurer

City of Shelbyville appointee
Term expires June 30, 2023

 

Shalane Adkinson

City of Simpsonville appointee
Term expires June 30, 2024

 

Jeanette Aumon

Lodging representative
Term expires June 30, 2024

 

Matt Burgin

Shelby County Fiscal Court representative
Term expires June 30, 2023

 

Tom McGinnis

Lodging representative
Term expires June 30, 2023

 

Joyce Nethery

Restaurant representative
Term expires June 30, 2023

 

Gary Walls

Chamber of Commerce Representative
Term expires June 30, 2025